Leadership

The strategic implementation of social communications at the University of Michigan is managed by central UMSocial and a leadership team comprised of delegates from each school, college or organization. All official University social properties should maintain regular contact with their coordinating representative for direction and oversight.

Account Primary Secondary Email
Academic Innovation Erin McCann Eric Joyce mccanne@umich.edu

emjoyce@umich.edu

Admissions Don Jordan dcjordan@umich.edu
Alumni Association Ryan Osberger Sean Yuille osberger@umich.edu

yuille@umich.edu

Arts and Culture Sydney Hawkins  Nicole Cishke sydhawk@umich.edu

cischken@umich.edu

Athletics Brian Wagner brianwag@umich.edu
Bentley Historical Library Rob Havey rphavey@umich.edu
Bicentennial Kim Clarke kdclarke@umich.edu
Business Engagement Center Sheila Waterhouse sheilani@umich.edu
Dearborn Jessica Bixby jbixby@umich.edu
Dentistry Celia McDaniel alcumbra@umich.edu
Digital Strategy Christopher Billick billickc@umich.edu
Dining Kate Glahn kglahn@umich.edu
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Detroit Center

Mike Morland mmorland@umich.edu
Division of Public Safety and Security (DPSS) Heather Young  Diane Brown younghaz@umich.edu

dianebr@umich.edu

Education Danielle Dimcheff dpalincs@umich.edu
Engineering Ben Logan belogan@umich.edu
Environment and Sustainability Alex Haddad Alexa Wutt ahaddad@umich.edu

awutt@umich.edu

Flint Andrea Eveslage amyinger@umflint.edu
Ford School Chris Myers myersca@umich.edu
Ginsberg Abby Fanelli aslovin@umich.edu
Global Shared
Housing Kate Glahn kglahn@umich.edu
Human Resources Matt Snyder Shawn Sieg mesnyder@umich.edu

ssieg@umich.edu

Information Alaina O’Connor  alainamo@umich.edu
Innovate Blue Megha Krishnan
Institute for Social Research  VACANT
ITS Ken Caldwell kencald@umich.edu
Kinesiology Jean Hunt Emily Mathews jeanhunt@umich.edu

emathews@umich.edu

Law School Lori Atherton lorather@umich.edu
Libraries Mary Claire Morris mcmorris@umich.edu
Life Sciences Institute Ian Demsky idemsky@umich.edu
Literature, Science and Arts Matthew Adams adamsmat@umich.edu
Michigan Medicine VACANT Alaina O’Connor alainamo@umich.edu
Michigan News Nicole Rhodes nrhoads@umich.edu
Music, Theatre and Dance Brandon Monzon  Rachel Francisco bmonzon@umich.edu

rachaf@umich.edu

Nursing Jamie Meyers jmeyers@med.umich.edu
Office of University Development Michael Reed michreed@umich.edu
Pharmacy Jillian Hayes hayesjm@med.umich.edu
Planet Blue Dana Elger Elisse Rodriguez delger@umich.edu

enrodrig@umich.edu

Poverty Solutions Kristen Kerecman kristker@umich.edu
Precision Health Nicole Fawcett nfawcett@med.umich.edu
President Schlissel Nikki Sunstrum nikkisun@umich.edu
Public Affairs Kim Broehuizen kelger@umich.edu
Public Engagement Nikki Sunstrum nikkisun@umich.edu
Public Health Eric Zanotti ezanotti@umich.edu
Rackham Graduate School Matt Nelson  Jana Wilbricht mattnels@umich.edu

janawil@umich.edu

Recreational Sports Sarah Button sabutton@umich.edu
Research Alex Piazza apiazza@umich.edu
Ross Chris Ankney ankney@umich.edu
Social Research Catherine West clawest@umich.edu
Social Work Lisa Raycraft Robert LaRoe raycraft@umich.edu

rlaroe@umich.edu

Stamps School of Art & Design Precious Earley paearley@umich.edu
Student Life Nikki Sunstrum nikkisun@umich.edu
Taubman Deniz McGee Madeleine Frabotta denizmc@umich.edu

mfrabott@umich.edu

University Development Michael Reed michreed@umich.edu
University of Michigan Museum of the Arts David Lawrence dlawr@umich.edu
University of Michigan Nikki Sunstrum

Connor Titsworth

McKenna Whipple

nikkisun@umich.edu

ctitswo@umich.edu

mcwhippl@umich.edu