Leadership

The strategic implementation of social communications at the University of Michigan is managed by central UMSocial and a leadership team comprised of delegates from each school, college or organization. All official University social properties should maintain regular contact with their coordinating representative for direction and oversight.

Account Primary Email
Academic Innovation Samantha Sieren ssieren@umich.edu
Admissions Elizabeth Schmuhl eschmuhl@umich.edu
Alumni Association Sean Yuille yuille@umich.edu
Arts and Culture Sydney Hawkins sydhawk@umich.edu
Athletics Brian Wagner brianwag@umich.edu
Bentley Historical Library Rob Havey rphavey@umich.edu
Biosciences Annie Kadeli akadeli@umich.edu
Business Engagement Sheila Waterhouse sheilani@umich.edu
Center for the Education of Women Sarah Kevongsak sarkeo@umich.edu
Creative – Paid Social Corynn Myers corynn@umich.edu
Dearborn Jessica Bixby jbixby@umich.edu
Dentistry Celia McDaniel alcumbra@umich.edu
Detroit Center Katie Lehman lehmkath@umich.edu
Digital Strategy Christopher Billick billickc@umich.edu
Dining Kelly Guralewski kguralew@umich.edu
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Mike Morland mmorland@umich.edu
Division of Public Safety and Security (DPSS) Heather Young younghaz@umich.edu
Education Danielle Dimcheff dpalincs@umich.edu
Engineering Cara Gonzales gonza@umich.edu
Flint Andrea Eveslage amyinger@umflint.edu
Ford School Chris Myers myersca@umich.edu
Ginsberg Julia Smillie juliacas@umich.edu
Government Relations Mark Rivett rivett@umich.edu
Human Resources Matt Snyder mesnyder@umich.edu
Information Vacant
ITS

Dakshaini Ravinder

dakiravi@umich.edu

Kinesiology Jean Hunt jeanhunt@umich.edu
Law School Dustin Johnston dtjohnst@umich.edu
Libraries Danielle Colburn decol@umich.edu
Life Sciences Institute Emily Kagey ekagey@umich.edu
Literature, Science, and Arts Matthew Adams adamsmat@umich.edu
Medicine Ed Bottomley ebottoml@umich.edu
Michigan Radio Jodi Westrick jowest@umich.edu
Music, Theatre and Dance Brandon Monzon bmonzon@umich.edu
News – Global Nicole Rhodes nrhoads@umich.edu
Nursing Taylor Shaffer tshaffe@umich.edu
Pharmacy Sara Khan khansara@med.umich.edu
Poverty Solutions Kristen Kerecman kristker@umich.edu
Precision Health Clarissa Piatek clariggy@med.umich.edu
President Schlissel Nikki Sunstrum nikkisun@umich.edu
Presidential Initiatives Tatyana Fykes tfykes@umich.edu
Public Affairs Kim Broehuizen kelger@umich.edu
hquinlan@umich.edu
Public Engagement Erica Colaianne ericalcol@umich.edu
Public Health Eric Zanotti ezanotti@umich.edu
Rackham Graduate School James Dau daujames@umich.edu
Recreational Sports Sarah Button sabutton@umich.edu
Research Eric Shaw shaweric@umich.edu
Ross Ashley Birch ahbirch@umich.edu
SEAS Jenessa Loomis
Social Research Catherine Allen-West clawest@umich.edu
Social Work Lisa Raycraft raycraft@umich.edu
STAMPS School of Art & Design Precious Earley paearley@umich.edu
Student Life Vacant
Student Life Marketing Kate Glahn kglahn@umich.edu
Taubman Casey Douce cdouce@umich.edu
UMMA Kathryn Beaton kbeaton@umich.edu
University Musical Society (UMS) Eric Woodhams ewoodham@umich.edu
University Development Paul Morin prmorin@umich.edu
University of Michigan Nikki Sunstrum
Connor Titsworth
Justin Camuso
Troy Cini
Justin Varney
nikkisun@umich.edu
ctitswo@umich.edu
jcamuso@umich.edu
tcini@umich.edu
jrvarney@umich.edu