Leadership

The strategic implementation of social communications at the University of Michigan is managed by central UMSocial and a leadership team comprised of delegates from each school, college or organization. All official University social properties should maintain regular contact with their coordinating representative for direction and oversight.

Account Primary Secondary Email
Academic Innovation Erin McCann Eric Joyce mccanne@umich.edu

emjoyce@umich.edu

Admissions Don Jordan dcjordan@umich.edu
Alumni Association Ryan Osberger Sean Yuille osberger@umich.edu

yuille@umich.edu

Arts and Culture Sydney Hawkins sydhawk@umich.edu
Athletics Brian Wagner brianwag@umich.edu
Bentley Historical Library Rob Havey rphavey@umich.edu
Bicentennial Kim Clarke kdclarke@umich.edu
Business Engagement Center Sheila Waterhouse sheilani@umich.edu
Dearborn Jessica Bixby jbixby@umich.edu
Dentistry Celia McDaniel alcumbra@umich.edu
Digital Christopher Billick billickc@umich.edu
Dining Kate Glahn kglahn@umich.edu
Diversity

Detroit Center

Mike Morland mmorland@umich.edu
DPSS Heather Young younghaz@umich.edu
Education Danielle Dimcheff dpalincs@umich.edu
Engineering Ben Logan belogan@umich.edu
Flint Andrea Eveslage amyinger@umflint.edu
Ford School Chris Myers myersca@umich.edu
Ginsberg Abby Fanelli aslovin@umich.edu
Global Shared
Health System Rich Retyi rretyi@med.umich.edu
Housing Kate Glahn kglahn@umich.edu
Information OPEN
Innovate Blue Kristen Kerecman kristker@umich.edu
Institute for Social Research Kory Zhao koryzhao@umich.edu
ITS Ken Caldwell kencald@umich.edu
Kinesiology Jean Hunt Emily Mathews jeanhunt@umich.edu

emathews@umich.edu

Law School Lori Atherton lorather@umich.edu
Libraries Mary Claire Morris mcmorris@umich.edu
Life Sciences Institute Ian Demsky idemsky@umich.edu
Literature, Science and Arts Matthew Adams adamsmat@umich.edu
M-Healthy Matt Snyder Shawn Sieg mesnyder@umich.edu

ssieg@umich.edu

Michigan News Nicole Rhodes nrhoads@umich.edu
Music, Theatre and Dance Brandon Monzon bmonzon@umich.edu
Natural Resources & Environment Alex Haddad Katie Hoffman ahaddad@umich.edu

hoffmaka@umich.edu

Nursing Jamie Meyers jmeyers@med.umich.edu
Office of University Development Michael Reed michreed@umich.edu
Pharmacy Jillian Hayes hayesjm@med.umich.edu
Planet Blue Dana Elger Elisse Rodriquez delger@umich.edu

enrodrig@umich.edu

President Schlissel Nikki Sunstrum nikkisun@umich.edu
Public Affairs Kim Broehuizen kelger@umich.edu
Public Health Eric Zanotti ezanotti@umich.edu
Rackham Graduate School Matt Nelson mattnels@umich.edu
Recreational Sports Sarah Button sabutton@umich.edu
Research Alex Piazza apiazza@umich.edu
Ross Chris Ankney ankney@umich.edu
Social Work Lisa Raycraft Robert LaRoe raycraft@umich.edu

rlaroe@umich.edu

STAMPS Precious Earley paearley@umich.edu
Student Life Nikki Sunstrum nikkisun@umich.edu
Taubman Deniz McGee Madeleine Frabotta denizmc@umich.edu

mfrabott@umich.edu

UMMA David Lawrence dlawr@umich.edu
University of Michigan Nikki Sunstrum

Yasin Id-Deen

James Wilson

nikkisun@umich.edu

yasini@umich.edu

jwilsonr@umich.edu