Leadership

The strategic implementation of social communications at the University of Michigan is managed by central UMSocial and a leadership team comprised of delegates from each school, college or organization. All official University social properties should maintain regular contact with their coordinating representative for direction and oversight.

Account Primary Email
Academic Innovation Eric Joyce emjoyce@umich.edu
Admissions Elizabeth Schmuhl eschmuhl@umich.edu
Alumni Association Sean Yuille yuille@umich.edu
Arts and Culture Sydney Hawkins sydhawk@umich.edu
Athletics Brian Wagner brianwag@umich.edu
Bentley Historical Library Rob Havey rphavey@umich.edu
Biosciences Annie Kadeli akadeli@umich.edu
Business Engagement Sheila Waterhouse sheilani@umich.edu
Creative – Paid Social Corynn Myers corynn@umich.edu
Dearborn Jessica Bixby jbixby@umich.edu
Dentistry Celia McDaniel alcumbra@umich.edu
Digital Strategy Christopher Billick billickc@umich.edu
Dining Kelly Guralewski kguralew@umich.edu
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion, Detroit Center Mike Morland mmorland@umich.edu
Division of Public Safety and Security (DPSS) Heather Young younghaz@umich.edu
Education Danielle Dimcheff dpalincs@umich.edu
Engineering Cara Gonzales gonza@umich.edu
Flint Andrea Eveslage amyinger@umflint.edu
Ford School Chris Myers myersca@umich.edu
Ginsberg Julia Smillie juliacas@umich.edu
Government Relations Mark Rivett rivett@umich.edu
Human Resources Matt Snyder, Shawn Sieg mesnyder@umich.edu
ssieg@umich.edu
Information Vacant
Innovate Blue Vacant
ITS Ken Caldwell kencald@umich.edu
Kinesiology Jean Hunt, Emily Mathews jeanhunt@umich.edu
emathews@umich.edu
Law School Dustin Johnston dtjohnst@umich.edu
Libraries Danielle Colburn, Mary Claire Morris decol@umich.edu

mcmorris@umich.edu

Life Sciences Institute Emily Kagey ekagey@umich.edu
Literature, Science, and Arts Matthew Adams, Nicole Cischke adamsmat@umich.edu

cischken@umich.edu

Medicine Ed Bottomley ebottoml@umich.edu
Music, Theatre and Dance Brandon Monzon bmonzon@umich.edu
News – Global Nicole Rhodes nrhoads@umich.edu
Nursing Taylor Shaffer tshaffe@umich.edu
Pharmacy Sara Khan khansara@med.umich.edu
Planet Blue Vacant
Poverty Solutions Kristen Kerecman kristker@umich.edu
Precision Health Clarissa Piatek clariggy@med.umich.edu
President Schlissel Nikki Sunstrum nikkisun@umich.edu
Presidential Initiatives Tatyana Fykes tfykes@umich.edu
Public Affairs Kim Broehuizen kelger@umich.edu
hquinlan@umich.edu
Public Engagement Erica Colaianne ericalcol@umich.edu
Public Health Eric Zanotti ezanotti@umich.edu
Rackham Graduate School James Dau daujames@umich.edu
Recreational Sports Sarah Button sabutton@umich.edu
Research Eric Shaw shaweric@umich.edu
Ross Vacant
SEAS Jenessa Loomis
Social Research Catherine Allen-West clawest@umich.edu
Social Work Lisa Raycraft raycraft@umich.edu
STAMPS School of Art & Design Precious Earley paearley@umich.edu
Student Life Vacant
Student Life Marketing Kate Glahn kglahn@umich.edu
Taubman Casey Douce cdouce@umich.edu
UMMA Kathryn Beaton kbeaton@umich.edu
University Musical Society (UMS) Eric Woodhams ewoodham@umich.edu
University Development Paul Morin prmorin@umich.edu
University of Michigan Nikki Sunstrum
Connor Titsworth
Troy Cini
Justin Varney
nikkisun@umich.edu
ctitswo@umich.edu
tcini@umich.edu
jrvarney@umich.edu