Leadership

The strategic implementation of social communications at the University of Michigan is managed by central UMSocial and a leadership team comprised of delegates from each school, college or organization. All official University social properties should maintain regular contact with their coordinating representative for direction and oversight.

Account Primary Email
Academic Innovation Eric Joyce emjoyce@umich.edu
Admissions Elizabeth Schmuhl  eschmuhl@umich.edu
Alumni Association Sean Yuille yuille@umich.edu
Arts and Culture Sydney Hawkins sydhawk@umich.edu
Athletics Brian Wagner brianwag@umich.edu
Bentley Historical Library Rob Havey rphavey@umich.edu
Business Engagement Sheila Waterhouse sheilani@umich.edu
Dearborn Jessica Bixby jbixby@umich.edu
Dentistry Celia McDaniel alcumbra@umich.edu
Digital Strategy Christopher Billick billickc@umich.edu
Dining Vacant
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Detroit Center

Mike Morland mmorland@umich.edu
Division of Public Safety and Security (DPSS) Ashley Preston anpresto@umiche.edu
Education Danielle Dimcheff dpalincs@umich.edu
Engineering Cara Gonzales gonza@umich.edu
Flint Andrea Eveslage amyinger@umflint.edu
Ford School Chris Myers myersca@umich.edu
Ginsberg Julia Smillie juliacas@umich.edu
Global Shared
Government Relations Mark Rivett rivett@umich.edu
Health System Ed Bottomley ebottoml@med.umich.edu
Heritage Kim Clarke kdclarke@umich.edu
Housing Vacant
Human Resources Matt Snyder mesnyder@umich.edu

ssieg@umich.edu

Information Alaina O’Connor  alainamo@umich.edu
Innovate Blue Megha Krishnan
ITS Ken Caldwell kencald@umich.edu
Kinesiology Jean Hunt jeanhunt@umich.edu

emathews@umich.edu

Law School Lori Atherton lorather@umich.edu
Libraries Mary Claire Morris mcmorris@umich.edu
Life Sciences Institute Emily Kagey ekagey@umich.edu
Literature, Science and Arts Matthew Adams adamsmat@umich.edu
Michigan News Nicole Smith nrhoads@umich.edu
Music, Theatre and Dance Brandon Monzon bmonzon@umich.edu

rachaf@umich.edu

Nursing Jamie Meyers jmeyers@med.umich.edu
Pharmacy Jillian Hayes hayesjm@med.umich.edu
Planet Blue Dana Elger  

delger@umich.edu

 

Poverty Solutions Kristen Kerecman kristker@umich.edu
Precision Health Clarissa Piatek clariggy@med.umich.edu
President Schlissel Nikki Sunstrum nikkisun@umich.edu
Presidential Initiatives Tatyana Fykes tfykes@umich.edu
Public Affairs Kim Broehuizen kelger@umich.edu

hquinlan@umich.edu

Public Engagement Terry Kosdrosky terrykos@umich.edu
Public Health Eric Zanotti ezanotti@umich.edu
Rackham Graduate School Matt Nelson mattnels@umich.edu

janawil@umich.edu

Recreational Sports Sarah Button sabutton@umich.edu
Research Alex Piazza apiazza@umich.edu
Ross Chris Ankney ankney@umich.edu
SEAS Vacant
Social Research Catherine West clawest@umich.edu
Social Work Lisa Raycraft raycraft@umich.edu

rlaroe@umich.edu

STAMPS School of Art & Design Precious Earley paearley@umich.edu
Student Life Rachel Phillips
Taubman Sarah Scott saralavo@umich.edu
University of Michigan Museum of the Arts (UMMA) Vacant
University Musical Society (UMS) Eric Woodhams ewoodham@umich.edu
University Development Paul Morin prmorin@umich.edu
University of Michigan Nikki Sunstrum

Connor Titsworth

Troy Cini

nikkisun@umich.edu

ctitswo@umich.edu

tcini@umich.edu