Leadership

The strategic implementation of social communications at the University of Michigan is managed by central UMSocial and a leadership team comprised of delegates from each school, college or organization. All official University social properties should maintain regular contact with their coordinating representative for direction and oversight.

Account Primary Email
Academic Innovation Samantha Sieren ssieren@umich.edu
Admissions Killian Young
Alumni Association Sean Yuille yuille@umich.edu
Arts and Culture Lilian Varner lilymich@umich.edu
Athletics Katie Gwinn Hewitt akgwinn@umich.edu
Bentley Historical Library Rob Havey rphavey@umich.edu
Biosciences Annie Kadeli akadeli@umich.edu
Center for the Education of Women Sarah Kevongsak sarkeo@umich.edu
Creative – Paid Social Briana Weiss weissbri@umich.edu
Dearborn Jessica Bixby jbixby@umich.edu
Dentistry Celia McDaniel alcumbra@umich.edu
Detroit Center Katie Lehman lehmkath@umich.edu
Digital Strategy Christopher Billick billickc@umich.edu
Dining Kelly Guralewski kguralew@umich.edu
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Mike Morland mmorland@umich.edu
Division of Public Safety and Security (DPSS) Jessica Gavord jgavord@umich.edu
Education Danielle Dimcheff dpalincs@umich.edu
Engineering Cara Gonzales gonza@umich.edu
Flint Vacant
Ford School Chris Myers myersca@umich.edu
Ginsberg Katie Beasley-Sriro kbeas@umich.edu
Government Relations Mark Rivett rivett@umich.edu
Human Resources Matt Snyder mesnyder@umich.edu
Information Dale Parry dparry@umich.edu
ITS

Annaliese Gottschalk

agott@umich.edu

Kinesiology Jean Hunt jeanhunt@umich.edu
Law School Dustin Johnston dtjohnst@umich.edu
Libraries Mary Claire Morris mcmorris@umich.edu
Life Sciences Institute Emily Kagey ekagey@umich.edu
Literature, Science, and Arts Matthew Adams adamsmat@umich.edu
Medicine Ed Bottomley ebottoml@umich.edu
Michigan Radio Jodi Westrick jowest@umich.edu
Music, Theatre and Dance Brandon Monzon bmonzon@umich.edu
News – Global Nicole Rhodes nrhoads@umich.edu
Nursing Taylor Shaffer tshaffe@umich.edu
Pharmacy Sara Khan khansara@med.umich.edu
Poverty Solutions Anastazia Hartman arhartm@umich.edu
Precision Health Clarissa Piatek clariggy@med.umich.edu
President Schlissel Nikki Sunstrum nikkisun@umich.edu
Presidential Initiatives Anastazia Hartman arhartm@umich.edu
Public Affairs Kim Broehuizen kelger@umich.edu
hquinlan@umich.edu
Public Engagement Erica Colaianne ericalcol@umich.edu
Public Health Isaac Vineburg ivine@umich.edu
Rackham Graduate School James Dau daujames@umich.edu
Recreational Sports Lisa Shea lmhaake@umich.edu
Research Kelsey Keeves krobinet@umich.edu
Ross Ashley Birch ahbirch@umich.edu
SEAS Carole Love
Social Research Katherine Pearson kathpear@umich.edu
Social Work Lisa Raycraft raycraft@umich.edu
STAMPS School of Art & Design Precious Early paearley@umich.edu
Student Life Heather Guenther hguenthe@umich.edu
Student Life Marketing Kate Glahn kglahn@umich.edu
Taubman Casey Douce cdouce@umich.edu
UMMA Kathryn Beaton kbeaton@umich.edu
University Musical Society (UMS) Eric Woodhams ewoodham@umich.edu
University Development Ila Coltas icoltas@umich.edu
University of Michigan Nikki Sunstrum
Samanatha Stante
nikkisun@umich.edu
sstante@umich.edu